リゼラアンドコー大分店

大分県大分市のフットケアならリゼラアンドコー大分店 | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら WEB予約はこちら

口コミ

REVIEWS

口コミ

SAO

SAO

2024-06-11

足の巻き爪や厚くなった爪など変形して悩んでいた爪のことを相談にのっていただき爪を削って整えて今後きちんと爪が伸びてくるように施術していただきました。改善できそうで安心しました。ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
She consulted me about my toenails, which I was worried about due to deformities such as ingrown toenails and thickened toenails, and had my nails filed and trimmed to ensure that they would grow properly in the future. I was relieved that it could be improved. thank you very much.

アンアン

アンアン

2024-06-04

私は、本日初めて、大石先生の施術を受けました。
一言で言うと『感動』致しました!

私の足を、まるで宝物かのように大切に丁寧に扱ってくださり、天使のようにお優しい♡
仕上がりも、同じ足とは思えないくらい、ツルツルぴかぴかにしてくださいました。

うちは、足裏が痛くて歩きづらい母も、先生のお世話になっております。難聴の母への接し方にも慣れていらっしゃるのでお尋ねしてみたところ、
理学療法士として病院勤務歴も長く、訪問看護もされていたとのこと。
高齢の方のお悩みにも理解があり、娘としては安心してお任せすることができております。

なかなか病院に行くのも一苦労の母にとって、自宅に出張していただける大石先生には感謝しかありません。

私は、次回インソールをオーダーする予定です。

人生100年時代!
元気に自分の足で歩き続ける未来を想う時、
足のかかりつけサロンが大分にあることは、とても心強いことです。

足について、いろいろ気にはなっていたけれど、自分なりには解決できなかった方がいらしたら、是非おすすめ致します。

(Translated by Google)
I received Dr. Oishi's treatment for the first time today.
In one word, I was ``impressed''!

She treats my feet with care and care, as if they were treasures, and is as gentle as an angel ♡
The finished product was so smooth and shiny that I couldn't believe it was the same foot.

My mother, who has difficulty walking due to pain in the soles of her feet, also takes care of the doctor. I asked her about how she interacts with my mother, who has hearing loss, as she is familiar with how to deal with her mother.
She has a long history of working in hospitals as a physical therapist, and also did visiting nursing.
She understands the concerns of elderly people, and as my daughter, I feel safe entrusting her to them.

My mother has a hard time even going to the hospital, so I am grateful to Dr. Oishi for being able to visit her home.

I plan on ordering insoles next time.

100 year life era!
When I think of a future where I can continue to walk energetically on my own two feet,
It is very reassuring to know that there is a foot salon in Oita.

If you are concerned about a lot of things about your feet but haven't been able to find a solution on your own, I highly recommend this service.

たくや

たくや

2024-06-02

ランナーなのですが、足のタコに悩んでいました。リゼラアンドコー大分店に出会って解消しました!
毎月利用したいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I'm a runner, but I've been suffering from calluses on my feet. I met Lizella & Co. Oita store and got rid of it!
I would like to use it every month.

ねね

ねね

2024-05-09

総合的に満足しております。スタッフの方はとても親切で、私のフットの悩みを聞いてくれて丁寧な施術をしてくれました!今までフットケアがあることさえ知らなかったですが、爪も足の裏もふわふわツルツルになって、隙間の汚れも取れてとても綺麗な足になりました!フットケアを真剣に考えている方に、ぜひおすすめしたい素晴らしいサービスです。

(Translated by Google)
Overall I am satisfied. The staff was very kind, listened to my concerns about my feet, and performed careful treatments! I didn't even know foot care existed until now, but now my nails and soles are soft and smooth, and the dirt in the crevices has been removed, making my feet look great! This is a great service that I highly recommend to anyone who is serious about foot care.

まみ

まみ

2024-04-16

このフットケアサロンには大満足です!足の悩みがすっきり解消され、満足な仕上がりに本当に感動しました。スタッフの手際の良さと細心の注意を払ったサービスに心から感謝。足元のコンディションを整えたい方には、ぜひおすすめしたいです。星5つを贈ります!

(Translated by Google)
I am very satisfied with this foot care salon! My foot problems were completely resolved and I was really impressed with the results. We sincerely appreciate the staff's efficiency and attentive service. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to improve the condition of their feet. I will give you 5 stars!

矢野りえ

矢野りえ

2024-03-10

私はこのフットケアサロンを5つ星で評価します。スタッフの方は丁寧な施術で、特に巻き爪のトラブルに悩んでいましたが専門的なアプローチで大変満足な仕上がりとなりました。足の悩みを抱えている方に自信を持ってお勧めします。

(Translated by Google)
I rate this foot care salon with 5 stars. The staff performed the treatment with great care, and although I was having trouble with ingrown toenails, their professional approach resulted in a very satisfactory result. We confidently recommend this product to anyone who has foot problems.

michiko.S

michiko.S

2024-03-02

『足の自爪美人コース』を体験しました。
住宅街の一角にあるお店は外観と中とのギャップに先ず驚きます。
素敵な空間に入ったら女性施術士さんが親切丁寧に説明をして下さり、
普段、脇役な足爪が気持ちの良いマッサージとケアで気持ちまで解れます。
手の爪にこだわりがちですが、一度ぜひお試し下さい。
オススメです。

(Translated by Google)
I tried the ``Nail Beauty Course''.
The store is located in a corner of a residential area, and the first thing you will be surprised by is the gap between the outside and the inside.
When you enter the wonderful space, the female practitioner will kindly and carefully explain the procedure to you.
Toenails, which usually play a supporting role, can be relieved with a pleasant massage and care.
I tend to be particular about the nails on my hands, but please try it once.
Recommended.

たまぞう

たまぞう

2024-02-17

こちらのお店での体験は最高でした!丁寧な施術のおかげで、仕上がりに大満足です。スタッフの皆さんも親切で、居心地が良かったです。また利用したいと思います。星5つを贈ります!

(Translated by Google)
My experience at this store was great! Thanks to careful treatment, I am very satisfied with the result. All the staff were kind and made us feel comfortable. I want to use it again. I will give you 5 stars!

工藤徹子

工藤徹子

2024-02-15

こちらのお店での経験は本当に素晴らしかったです!丁寧な施術により、かかとのガサガサもすっかりきれいになり、とても満足な仕上がりでした。接客も親切で心地よい時間を過ごせました。星5つを進呈します。また利用したいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
My experience at this store was truly amazing! Thanks to careful treatment, the roughness on my heels was completely cleared and I was very satisfied with the result. The customer service was friendly and I had a pleasant time. We will give you 5 stars. I want to use it again.

杉村直樹

杉村直樹

2024-02-06

爪のケアをしていただきました!
とても丁寧にしていただきありがとうございます。次は足裏のケアもしてもらいたいと思います!ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
I had my nails taken care of!
Thank you for being so polite. Next time I would like you to take care of the soles of your feet! thank you very much!

たゆ

たゆ

2024-02-01

かかとのガサガサを自分で中途半端に削っていたのですが、自分ではどうしようもなくなってしまったためこちらのサロンを予約してみました。とても丁寧に施術をしてくださり大変感謝しております。ガサガサが引っかかるのが気になってよく眠れなかったのですが、綺麗にしていただきノンストレスで眠れるようになりました。ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
I had been half-heartedly removing the roughness from my heels, but there was nothing I could do about it, so I made an appointment at this salon. Thank you very much for your very thorough treatment. I couldn't sleep well because I was worried about the roughness getting stuck, but after cleaning it, I was able to sleep stress-free. thank you very much.

hiro nagi

hiro nagi

2023-08-31

ずっと踵のガサガサで悩んでいました。
そんな時、妻のオススメで行かせていただきました。
今回施術していただき、丁寧に角質を削ってくれてキレイにしてもらいました!
大変満足です!!

(Translated by Google)
I've been having trouble with stiff heels for a long time.
At that time, my wife recommended me to go there.
I had the treatment done this time, and she carefully scraped away the dead skin cells to make me beautiful!
I'm very satisfied! !

0 kero14

0 kero14

2023-08-27

フルコースをお願いしました〜🎵
足の裏、かかとがこんなに柔らかかったの⁈というくらい、ふわふわになりました。リピあり!
特にかかとにお悩みがある方にはオススメします♪
とても丁寧な施術をしていただきました。

(Translated by Google)
I asked for a full course~🎵
The soles of my feet and heels have become so fluffy that I wonder if they were ever this soft. Repeat available!
Especially recommended for those who have problems with heels♪
The surgery was performed very carefully.

男さか

男さか

2023-08-13

とても良かったです。気になっていた巻き爪の事など相談に乗ってもらいました。定期的に通いたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
It was very good. I was asked to consult about my ingrown toenails, which I was concerned about. I would like to visit regularly.

左少和子

左少和子

2023-08-12

お悩みなどの問診から始まって、丁寧な施術から最後にはツルツルピカピカな足になりました~~~
この季節サンダルや下駄を履くのが楽しみです
また利用したいです

(Translated by Google)
It started with a question about my concerns, followed by a careful treatment, and I ended up with smooth, shiny feet.
I’m looking forward to wearing sandals and geta this season.
I still want to use it

IKUMI OISHI

IKUMI OISHI

2023-08-12

個室サロンなので、他のお客さんを気にすることもなくリラックスできます。店員さんも気さくで、こちらの希望を聞きながら進めてくれるので安心できました。
施術後はとにかく足がツルツルになります!足の裏も爪も綺麗になるので、自信を持ってサンダルが履けるようになりました。

(Translated by Google)
It's a private salon, so you can relax without worrying about other customers. The staff was friendly and listened to my wishes as they proceeded, so I felt at ease.
After the treatment, your feet will be so smooth! Now that the soles of my feet and nails are clean, I can now wear sandals with confidence.

32ho 0014

32ho 0014

2023-08-06

足の爪が短く、特に小指が伸びづらく悩んでいました。伸びやすいよう爪と皮膚の境目を整えてくれました。
綺麗に伸びるよう定期的に通いたいです。
写真は自宅で施術前後を撮ったものです。

(Translated by Google)
My toenails were short, and I was having trouble growing them, especially my little finger. He adjusted the border between the nail and skin so that it would grow easily.
I want to go regularly to make sure it grows beautifully.
The photos were taken at home before and after the treatment.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。